Scientific Committee


Y. P. Han, School of Science, Xidian University, Xi’an, China

P. L. Marston, Washington State University, Pullman, USA

M. I. Mishchenko, NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies, New York, NY, USA

F. R. A. Onofri, IUSTI, Nat. Center Sci. Rsrch (CNRS), Marseille, France

B. Stout, Fresnel Institute, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, France

C. Tropea, SLA, Technical University of Darmstadt, Darmstadt, Germany

G. Videen, Army Research Laboratory, Adelphi, USA

T. Wriedt , ITW, University of Bremen, Germany

P. Yang, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, Texas A&M University